Wrap Up: February 2017 (and March TBR)

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.13.14 AMQueen of Shadows (Throne of Glass, #4) Hollow City (Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children, #2) The Austere Academy Extracted Take Two (The Princess Diaries, #2) The Ersatz Elevator Third Time Lucky (The Princess Diaries, #3) Mia Goes Fourth (The Princess Diaries, #4)

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

Finished this at the end of January so I added it to this month’s Wrap Up. I really enjoyed this book the most. The last book I enjoyed this much of the ToG series was Throne of Glass itself. I just can’t stop reading this. I have a problem I think. See review here.

Hollow City by Ransom Riggs

I liked Miss Peregrine’s a lot more than I did Hollow City but the action in this book was more intense. See review here.

The Austere Academy by Lemony Snicket

This is a really addicting series. It seems that every time we get closer to finding out what the organisation is and where Count Olaf came from we’re pulled further away.

Extracted by R.R. Haywood

I didn’t think I’d like this book but now I need part 2. I need to know how this story continues. See review here.

Take Two by Meg Cabot

I think it’s safe to say that I’m addicted to this series. I broke my book buying ban and bought both books 3 & 4 soon after finishing this. See review here.

The Ersatz Elevator by Lemony Snicket

What A Series of Unfortunate Events has taught me so far is that to adults…kids have no say. I think they’re all stupid, the adults I mean, and that they should just let kids like The Baudelaires and Quagmires run the show.

Third Time Lucky by Meg Cabot

Possibly my favourite in the series so far. I finished this one in less than a day and I was smiling throughout the entire book. Review to come soon.

Mia Goes Fourth by Meg Cabot

My least favourite in the series so far. I’m not sure I should even put the word ‘favourite’ in there. I didn’t like it and I felt like this went absolutely nowhere. A filler. That’s what this book was…a filler. Review to come soon.

Total Read: 8 Books


Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.25.06 AM

A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2) The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, #1) 6482837

ARCs

Then Comes Love (Then Comes Love, #1) Sleight Dream Me This Is What a Librarian Looks Like: A Celebration of Libraries, Communities, and Access to Information Time in a Bottle Heartborn Loving Ashe: Book 1 of the Celebrity Series Soothsayer: Magic Is All Around Us (Soothsayer Series #1) Ever Shade (A Dark Faerie Tale, #1) Unseen (Breaking Free Book 1) A Bit(e) of Discretion, Please (Dreamer #1) Teeth: The First Bite (Teeth, #1) XODUS (Astralis, #1) 32941084

Goodreads | Twitter | Instagram | Wattpad

Leave a comment