Wrap Up: January 2018 (and February TBR)

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.13.14 AM

Afflicted Damage (2017-) #1 Give Me Five (The Princess Diaries, #5) Percy Jackson and the Greek Heroes by Rick Riordan

Afflicted by Susanne Valenti

I took way to long to actually read this book but once I was in the zone, I was in. The. Zone! My rating for this isn’t very high but that doesn’t take away from the overall enjoyment. Looking forward to continuing this series. See review here.

Damage #1 by Robert Venditti

This issue gave enough information for me to be sure that I want to continue this series. I can’t wait to see how Ethan fights the monster he knows he’s not, but everyone thinks he is. Not to mention the actions that kind of proves it. Review to come soon.

Give Me Five by Meg Cabot

I really enjoyed this one! I hope I never get annoyed by this series and Mia’s tendency to obsess on one thing for almost 300 pages because I still have six more books to go so that would suck. Onward we go to Sixsational! Review to come soon.

Percy Jackson and the Greek Heroes by Rick Riordan

I LOVED this! After reading The Sword of Summer I was a bit reluctant to read another Rick Riordan book so soon (I know it’s been a year but come on) but I’m glad I decided to ignore that voice in my head and finished this book in a whopping 3 days. That hasn’t happened in a while. Percy is the man! Review to come soon.

Total Read: 4 Books


Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.25.06 AM

The Girl on the Train The Graveyard Book Life of Pi Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1) Me Before You  (Me Before You, #1)  Invader Zim Vol. 1 

ARCs

Sleight The Weight of a Wing (The Stolen Wings, #1) Heartborn Loving Ashe: Book 1 of the Celebrity Series Soothsayer: Magic Is All Around Us (Soothsayer Series #1) Ever Shade (A Dark Faerie Tale, #1) Unseen (Breaking Free Book 1)  Jaeth's Eye (The Agartes Epilogues, #1) Demolition Love The Labyrinth Eve The Soul Reaper The Tower's Alchemist (The Gray Tower Trilogy, #1) Can't Buy Forever

Goodreads | Twitter | Instagram | Wattpad

Leave a comment