Wrap Up: September 2016 (and October TBR)

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.13.14 AM

I didn’t read much this month (barely at all) because I didn’t feel like it. I focused more on life but I hope to catch up this October.

Circles of Hell (Little Black Classics, #25) Captain America: The Death of Captain America Sindbad the Sailor (Little Black Classics, #54)

Circles of Hell by Dante

This was a weird read for me and I didn’t understand everything but I got the gist. That torture those souls face does not seem like fun. At all.

Captain America: The Death of Captain America Complete Collection by Ed Brubaker

I finally managed to finish this one! I enjoyed it a lot more than I thought I would. Ed Brubaker never fails with the awesome writing.

Sinbad the Sailor by Anon

I watched a movie called Sinbad the Sailor many years ago but I can’t remember if it’s the same story. I enjoyed this one though and it is my opinion that Sinbad should have just stayed at home.

Total Read: 3 Book(s)


Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.25.06 AM

  • Unfinished Books:

This section is not going to be done for a while and that’s okay. I’m a bit busy where reading is concerned but some time I’ll get through them all and this section will have a completely new set of books. :)

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1) Prodigy (Legend, #2) Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code (Artemis Fowl, #3) 11/22/63 Inkheart Angels & Demons (Robert Langdon, #1) The Optimist's Handbook: A Companion to Hope; The Pessimist's Handbook: A Companion to Despair

3008   685403 16181775 Two Brothers

  • Official TBR:

The Realm of Possibility

  • Goodreads Genre Challenge: Alternate Universe

  • ARCs to get through:

Heartborn Hockey Karma

 

 

Leave a Reply

