Wrap Up: December 2016 (And January TBR)

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.13.14 AM

3008  Klaus  Champions (2016-) #1

A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett

I took forever to get to this book and it took me a while to finish but I enjoyed it immensely. The movie is one of my favourites and I can’t wait to experience the story visually again. Review to come soon.

A Feast for Crows by George R.R. Martin

I took very long to finish this book and I felt as if I had overcome a huge obstacle when I turned the final page. This wasn’t my favourite in the series but I did enjoy it.

Klaus by Grant Morrison

I may not be crazy over Christmas but I do try to read something here and there to keep a little bit of the spirit alive. I loved how this comic was executed. See review here.

A Dance with Dragons by George R.R. Martin

Finally!! These five books are finished. This was a long 3 years. I didn’t miss these characters while reading AFFC because I read them interchangeably. See link for how to do that here.

Champions #1 by Mark Waid

I couldn’t wait till next year to read this comic so I picked it up while listening to some music. I loved everything about this! It’s so new but so much was learned. I need more. Review to come soon.

Total Read: 5 Books


Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.25.06 AM

Fresh start for the new year! Good luck with the reading, peoples!

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices, #1)

ARCs

If This Is Home Then Comes Love (Then Comes Love, #1) Sleight How to Mend a Broken Heart: An emotional, uplifting page turner about love, loss and friendship

Goodreads | Twitter | Instagram | Wattpad

Leave a comment