Wrap Up: October 2016 (and November TBR)

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.13.14 AM

Not a good month for me once again but a sudden urge to read till my eyes bleed has struck so I’m going with it. Here’s to November.

Hockey Karma The Realm of Possibility

Hockey Karma by Howard Shapiro

Liked this book a lot. Great finale and wonderful closing piece. Loved seeing the characters I grew to love develop so amazingly. See review here.

The Realm of Possibility by David Levithan

I’m still not a fan of David Levithan’s works and I’m not a fan of poetry either. I wanted to skip this month’s challenge and not read anything but I caved.

Total Read: 2 Books

DNF’d:

The Kill Order (Maze Runner, #.5)


Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.25.06 AM

  • Unfinished Books:

This section is not going to be done for a while and that’s okay. I’m a bit busy where reading is concerned but some time I’ll get through them all and this section will have a completely new set of books. :)

Prodigy (Legend, #2) Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code (Artemis Fowl, #3) 11/22/63 Inkheart Angels & Demons (Robert Langdon, #1) The Optimist's Handbook: A Companion to Hope; The Pessimist's Handbook: A Companion to Despair 3008

   685403 Two Brothers

  • ARCs to get through:

Heartborn

Goodreads | Twitter | Instagram | Wattpad

Leave a Reply

