Wrap Up: November 2016 (and December TBR)

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.13.14 AM

Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code (Artemis Fowl, #3) Prodigy (Legend, #2) Inkheart The Optimist's Handbook: A Companion to Hope; The Pessimist's Handbook: A Companion to Despair Jane Eyre

The Eternity Code by Eoin Colfer

I’m slowly making my way through this series. I liked this book a lot more than I did The Arctic Incident. I’m actually excited to read The Opal Deception and maybe this time I won’t leave a year between each book.

Prodigy by Marie Lu

I barely remembered anything that happened in Legend but I know I liked it enough to want to continue the trilogy. This book was really good but it’s the ending that made me really want to pick up Champion.

Inkheart by Cornelia Funke

544 pages ya’ll! I think this is the biggest book I’ve finished this year. I loved this book so much. I’m still on the fence about whether I’ll review this or not but I guess we’ll see. Btw, the movie has absolutely nothing on this book.

The Optimist/Pessimist Handbook: A Companion to Hope/Despair by Naill Edworthy & Petra Cramsie

This was a strange book and I enjoyed parts of it. It’s not my usual go-to read but I had it and thought I should give it a go.

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë

My favourite book. This has been confirmed, by me, the one and only. I can’t wait till I read this again but I think I’ll put some time in between before I pick it up again.

Total Read: 5 Book(s)


Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.25.06 AM

  • Unfinished Books: (We’re getting somewhere)

This section is not going to be done for a while and that’s okay. I’m a bit busy where reading is concerned but some time I’ll get through them all and this section will have a completely new set of books. :)

3008  

  • ARCs to get through:

Heartborn

Goodreads | Twitter | Instagram | Wattpad

Leave a Reply

