My Week and Happenings (#15)

This week has been quite a busy one for me. It’s gotten to the point that a whole day has passed and I barely notice because I’m so focused on what I’m doing.

I started writing again. Okay, not completely but I’m getting there. I’ve been working on editing my stories on Wattpad. I find the situation I’m in hilarious and a bit ironic because my writing was so juvenile and if those were books I had to review I would’ve given up long ago. Then again, I count in the fact that I was 16 years old and knew nothing of the world. Hell, at 22 I still know nothing.

Image result for you know nothing gif

I keep adding things to my plate as if I have the time for it. When I’m going to learn, I’ll never know.

Posts that went up this week:

I’m still trying to schedule posts ahead of time but along with me actually needing to finish books so I can post reviews, I also need to have the willingness to write something. It’s times like these that I wonder where in heavens my muse disappeared to.

I listened to Everybody by Logic. It’s his new album that dropped last weekend and I’m in love with it! I don’t usually listen to music like that but the lyrics really drew me in.

I still haven’t started ACOWAR. I was so excited to get it and then I did and I was over the moon (lol I’m never going to get over this expression) but now I’m like: ‘eh, you can wait for a while’. I’m still eager to read it but I’m not going to stop everything just for that. As I said earlier, I have a schedule I need to get ahead of.

I found out the reason why I’ve been sleeping so much. I get these headaches that refuse to go away and whenever I’m lying down or even slouching, I end up almost falling asleep. I’m now sitting at my desk all day and only going to my bed when it’s time to call it a night. Only problem with this: my charger is by my bed and I don’t have a socket near my desk.

I think that’s about it for my week. I was mainly just thinking about writing and listening to music. Still turned out to be a productive though. That’s it for now.

Thanks for tuning in,
Caron xx

Goodreads | Twitter | Instagram | Wattpad

Leave a Reply

