My Week and Happenings #13

My sleeping schedule was so messed up this week I felt like sh*t the entire time. Apart from me sleeping 12 hours during the day and staying up all night, I’ve been reading. I started this book- The Power of the Unseen by Marcel Borgi- and I’m loving it. I expect the review to be up next week.

On Doctor Who: I’m actually liking Bill. I honestly thought I wouldn’t like her but she’s quite good. We’re only 2 episodes in and I’m loving this season so far.

Posts that went up this week:

I finished two comics in one day and I would’ve started a third but I kinda passed out. I have yet to write the reviews for those but it’ll happen as soon as I find the energy.

Today was a good day. We celebrated, we partied, we laughed. Happiness all around. I still feel like death has come over me but that’s because I’m super tired. I hope I’ll manage to finish at least two more books this weekend before my Wrap Up post is uploaded.

Another thing to look forward to: ACOWAR is being released on Tuesday. I hope I get it as soon as it comes out. I want to avoid ALL spoilers.

Well, there you go. A pretty short post but as I said, I’ve been sleeping all week. I swear, it’s this heat. I don’t want to do anything because I’m constantly tired.

Thanks for tuning in,
Caron xx

Goodreads | Twitter | Instagram | Wattpad

Leave a Reply

