Currently Reading (#2)

Not much has changed since last week but I feel that this week is going a lot faster. Could it be that we’re flying through February? I hope not. I have ARCs to read that set to come out in March. Oh the horror!

ARCs

21979832 25226856

  • The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig
  • Remember (Amani #1) by Lydhia Marie

Comics & Graphic Novels

23676459

  • The X-Files: Season 10 Vol. 4 by Joe Harris

Casual

685403 23734628 18692431  6280118 13539941

13497 10664113

  • Outlander (Outlander #1) by Diana Gabaldon
  • Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  • Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
  • Grasshopper Jungle by Andrew Smith
  • One Day by David Nicholls
  • The Sacrifice (The Enemy #4) by Charlie Higson
  • A Feast for Crows (A Song of Ice and Fire #4) by George R.R. Martin
  • A Dance with Dragons (A Song of Ice and Fire #5) by George R.R. Martin

So this is pretty much the same since last week. Those casual books always get pushed back. Maybe that’s why my TBR pile never seems to get smaller.

Thanks for reading folks.

-Caron xx

 

2 thoughts on “Currently Reading (#2)

    • I’m trying so hard to decrease the number of my currently reading but it’s never ending. Oh, it’s an amazing book. There were a few things I didn’t like, but those were just my bookish peeves. I have mixed feelings about Carry On so far. I’m not far into Outlander but I’m loving it! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

