New Year, New Segments.

Okay so this is a tiny little post informing you guys of one or two new things that will be appearing on my blog.

First, Comic Book Wednesdays. I’ve already started with the first post that went up last week- Deadpool Vol.6: Original Sin – and a new one should go up every week. I’ve decided to add this segment to my blog because I like comic books and graphic novels and many others like it as well. I myself get confused when those reviews intermingle with the reviews of novels and the like. As comics are quicker to get through, I figure it shouldn’t be too difficult to add a review every week. (Wish me luck)

Second, 10 Books added to my TBR the last 2 months. I’ve been a bit skeptical about adding this segment because it seems a bit dodgy to me but I’m going to add it anyway. In any case, the blog needs to be about more than just reviews and I’d like to keep the activity ball rolling. I have not decided on a day for this as yet but I’m hoping to keep it for the weekend, either Saturdays or Sundays. This will obviously be posted every 2 months and I will pick 10 books that I’m really looking forward to reading and hopefully have a reason for adding it to my TBR as well.

To recap, blogging days are Monday, Wednesday, Friday and either Saturday or Sunday, the last being once every 2 months.

I’ve already highlighted this in a past post, but just a reminder: I’ll see about posting a book haul every 6 months, so it’ll be bi-annually. It depends if I’ve bought any books at all because I’m currently on a very strict book buying ban.

For any further changes, I’ll let you guys know in a future post.

 

Leave a Reply

