Expected Releases for November

3 November

Ten Thousand Skies Above You (Firebird, #2) by Claudia Gray

This is the sequel to A Thousand Pieces of you. I don’t think I have come around a bad review of the first book so here’s to hoping the second book will be just as good.


Need by Joelle Charbonneau

I’m currently working my way through The Testing and I like where the story’s going. I’m hoping that I’ll enjoy Need too. I need to read more YA Thrillers.


Captive by A.J. Grainger

Another YA Thriller. I have some idea about what this book could be about. Obviously it’s related to kidnapping. I’m curious to see what this book is all about.

***

10 November

Winter (The Lunar Chronicles, #4) by Marissa Meyer

I think this is one of the most anticipated releases of 2015 for me. I read Cinder, Scarlet and Cress between August and September and I fell in love. I still have Fairest to read but Winter’s character intrigued me so much in Cress, I need to know more.


Nirvana (Nirvana Series, #1) by J.R. Stewart

A Dystopian Science Fiction that mixes the real world with the virtual and I’m loving the synopsis for this. Love can make someone do illogical things. Also, there is a battle which is good any day of the week.


November 9 by Colleen Hoover

I have yet to read Colleen Hoover’s other books. I was going to start with Slammed and work my way from there but I had too many TBR books to knock off the shelves. I don’t read a lot of Chick Lit and I think this would be a good author to start out with.


Soundless by Richelle Mead

The Vampire Academy is  a pretty amazing and popular series, as well as the Bloodlines series. Soundless takes on a new direction of Chinese folk lore. I can’t wait to see what cards Richelle Mead has brought to the table.

***

12 November

Bound by Prophecy (Bound, #3) by Stormy Smith

I’ve yet to read the first book but the series came well recommended and I can’t wait to get my hands on it.

***

24 November

Harry Potter Coloring Book by Warner Brothers

Who doesn’t love Harry Potter right? And a coloring book just makes everything better. This seems to be a somewhat adult coloring book. Anything Harry Potter is worth freaking out about.

Leave a Reply

