Book Review: Homegrown Terror (Project Forge #1) by Steve White

I received this ebook from the author in exchange for an honest review.

A whooping 5/5 stars from me!

This book was not what I expected. It was all that and more. I loved every word and I was hooked from the beginning.

Kendra was a very strong main character and she didn’t lose her focus through the book. I loved that about her. The way the author wrote her, I felt like I could connect with her.

All throughout I had to remind myself of her age, I kept forgetting that she’s so young. Anybody else would have been scared. The situations she’d be put in sometimes scared me a bit.

Filled with action and adventure and unexpected turns around every corner, this book is perfect for anyone who wants something a little different.

Read: 22 May 2015
Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

