Book Review: Down The Wormhole by Ana Franco

I received this ebook for free from the author in exchange for an honest review.

2/5 stars from me.

This book definitely had it’s twists and turns. For a while I was quite confused and couldn’t understand what was happening. The scenes moved too quickly for a proper picture to form. Near the end of the book though I began to understand and actually liked it quite a bit.

Kitty ends up at an orphanage just being ‘Kitty’ and soon is in for a wild ride. There were certain aspects I didn’t agree with but that was all part of the story. I believe the plot has some potential and it took me a while to see that.

This book was definitely a different take on mythology. I haven’t come across another like it. I’m glad I ended up enjoying it near the end. My only regret is that it took so long for me to ‘get into it’

Read: 31 May 2015
Rating: 2/5

Leave a Reply

